Body & Soul Pose Presents

Yoga Classes by Certified Teachers in Los Altos, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Cupertino & Sunnyvale, California
hand mudra


Classes & Locations

Corporate Classes & Private Lessons

Yoga Props for Sale

Chakra Jewelry

Yoga Benefits



Contact Us

Chakra's Image

The Seven Chakras!

- The 1st Chakra – Muladhara (Base or Root)
- The 2nd Chakra – Swadhistana (Sacral or Navel)
- The 3rd Chakra – Manipuraka (Solar Plexus)
- The 4th Chakra –Anahata (Heart)
- The 5th Chakra – Visudha (Throat)
- The 6th Chakra – Ajna (Third Eye)
- The 7th Chakra – Sahasrara (Crown)

Chakras are seven main energy centers in the body. They are spinning energy centers not visible to the human eye... ...more...

.....Jewelry pictures .... coming soon .....

- Necklaces

- Pendants

- Earrings

- Bracelets & Bangles

(top of page)